Online dating in Bronx, USA | | |

Seeking woman Long term or marriage - Sunrise0122 | Bronx | United States

Seeking woman Sunrise0122 Bronx United States
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 - Vote

Sunrise0122 Aquarius
United States, New York, Bronx

I am a man, 39 years old
Seeking a woman age from 27 till 47


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

About me
Birthday: 1979-01-22 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: United States
State: New York
My city: Bronx
My hello phrase: Hi i'm a good man with a good heart. I believe women have to be respected and protected. I also think that women are smarter and stronger than men. 
My height: 5' 7" (1.70 m.)
My weight: 235 lbs. (107 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Brown
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Eyes
My race: Latino / Hispanic
About race: i was born in the dominican republic 
About me: I like to exercise, take a walk in the park and do many other things. 
My marital status: Single
Kids: Two or Three
About kids: No way
My living situation: Live with parents
My favourite pets: Birds
My education: Some college
About my education: I went to apex technical school and became an auto mechanic. 
My speciality: Bussiness Administration
I speak: Spanish
Political views: Some other viewpoint
My hobby: Playing sports
About my hobby: i like being on my computer chatting. 
My favourite sport: Boxing
Religion: Other
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Do not drink
Drinks: Water
My food: Keep it healthy
Favourite music: Classical
Sense of humor: Friendly
Entertainment: execise, go out. 

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user Dating service TOS and PP | Dating service Support

Dating Affiliates