Online dating in Bronx, USA | | |

Seeking woman Long term or marriage - Dreamygurl2009 | Bronx | United States

Seeking woman Dreamygurl2009 Bronx United States
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 - Vote

Dreamygurl2009 Cancer
United States, New York, Bronx

I am a woman, 30 years old
Seeking a woman age from 25 till 31


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

About me
Birthday: 1987-07-10 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: United States
State: New York
My city: Bronx
My hello phrase: hey ladies just sign up n im looking for a sexx gurly gurl. 
My height: 5' 3" (1.60 m.)
My weight: 115 lbs. (52 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Hazel
My body type: Slender
The best part of my body: Ass
My race: Latino / Hispanic
About race: spanish n irish 
My marital status: Other
Kids: One
About kids: Someday
My living situation: Live with kids
Live with parents
My favourite pets: Cats
My job: Other
My income: $300 - $1,000 per month
My education: High school
About my education: well i didnt reall finish h.s but im plannin g on getting ma ged for sure. 
My speciality: Media / Journalistics
I speak: English
Political views: Non-conformist
My hobby: Nightclubs / Dancing
Playing cards
Coffee and conversation
Dining out
Shopping / Antiques
Video games
Movies / Videos
Music and concerts
About my hobby: well im a very out going person but only wen i have time. 
My favourite sport: Swimming
Figure skating
Favorite things: i love to playing cards n bored games 
Religion: Christian
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: On special occasions
Drinks: Coffee
Red Wine
My food: Meat and potatoes
Junk food junkie
All chocolate, all the time
Favourite music: Disco
Sense of humor: Friendly
Entertainment: i make people laugh n hang out wer i live or just simply go out. 
The last book I've read: pay back is a mutha 

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user Dating service TOS and PP | Dating service Support

Dating Affiliates