Online dating in Bronx, USA | | |

Seeking woman Long term or marriage - ILLmAkeYuhScream69 | Bronx | United States

Seeking woman ILLmAkeYuhScream69 Bronx United States
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 - Vote

ILLmAkeYuhScream69 Scorpio
United States, New York, Bronx

I am a man, 26 years old
Seeking a woman age from 24 till 25


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

About me
Birthday: 1991-11-11 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: United States
State: New York
My city: Bronx
My hello phrase: hey ladies if ya wanna get to know me send me a message 
My height: 4' 9" (1.45 m.)
My weight: 160 lbs. (73 kg)
My hair: Dark Brown
My eyes: Brown
My body type: Athletic, toned
The best part of my body: Lips
My race: Latino / Hispanic
About race: im full puertorican 
About me: well im 18 i love 2 hangout  drink smoke watch movies and imma real cool person once yuh get 2 know me 
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Someday
My living situation: Live with parents
My favourite pets: Cats
My education: High school
My speciality: Computer Science
I speak: English
My hobby: Playing sports
Movies / Videos
Music and concerts
My favourite sport: Basketball
Religion: Other
Smoking: Smoke
Alcohol: Often
Drinks: Water
Green Tea
My food: Meat and potatoes
Keep it healthy
Favourite music: Rap
Sense of humor: Friendly
Entertainment: hangout watch movies excercise 
The last book I've read: ethan frome 

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user Dating service TOS and PP | Dating service Support

Dating Affiliates