Online dating in Bronx, USA | | |

Seeking woman Relation type: Any - Jojomills3 | Bronx | United States

Seeking woman Jojomills3 Bronx United States
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 - Vote

Jojomills3 Virgo
United States, New York, Bronx

I am a man, 54 years old
Seeking a woman age from 37 till 47


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

About me
Birthday: 1963-08-23 
Relation type: Any
My country: United States
State: New York
My city: Bronx
My hello phrase: hi my better half get me back my ribs,i need it now,am looking for love 
My height: 5' 7" (1.70 m.)
My weight: 90 lbs. (41 kg)
My hair: Other
My eyes: Brown
My body type: Athletic, toned
The best part of my body: Lips
My race: Black / African descent
About race: African descent in New York 
About me: cool romantic  black,clean shave man with a lot of humor and energy to go on a long distant trip at any given time any where,more lovely than you can e margin .i need your love 
My marital status: Divorced
Kids: Two or Three
About kids: Someday
My living situation: Family and friends visit often
My favourite pets: Dogs
My job: Other
My income: $1,000 - $3,000 per month
My education: Secondary school
About my education: high school. 
My speciality: Art
I speak: English
Political views: Some other viewpoint
My hobby: Performing arts
Movies / Videos
About my hobby: i love acting and enjoy movies,and love cooking any time am at home 
My favourite sport: Football
Favorite things: love  good things that comes my way 
Religion: Christian
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: On special occasions
Drinks: Not important
My food: Other
Favourite music: Disco
Sense of humor: Clever
Entertainment: write stories 
The last book I've read: one night stand 

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user Dating service TOS and PP | Dating service Support

Dating Affiliates